Haiku Daily
Haiku Daily Podcast
A Brief Announcement
0:00
-1:01

A Brief Announcement

Taking a break June 5th to July 5th

Starting Monday, June 5th, 2023, I will be taking a break from this lovely little podcast. New episodes will return Tuesday, July 5th, 2023.

I’ll still be sharing writing prompts for June and July on the Haiku Daily substack. I encourage you to explore the other resources linked there and of course, you can listen to all the past episodes.

I will be pausing payments for paid subscribers as well.

Resources

Thank you for your understanding. I know for many of you this podcast is a little slice of calm in your day. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for listening.

I’ll see you in July.

Kyle G. Jones

0 Comments
Haiku Daily
Haiku Daily Podcast
A poetry podcast that brings you two haiku every weekday.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed